I stay in a reasonably sized condominium with two rooms. The master bedroom is where is sleep while I use the medium room as my study room where I do my work stuff and occasionally I do my reading there too. There is some space left in the room after I place my study desk but if I place a bed there, the room would be too crowded. 

This is the reason why I bought the best air mattress is because, when guests come, I can bring out the air mattress and give them to use.  As easy as that, my guests can have a good night's sleep at my place. By using air mattresses, it also allows me to save up the much  space in my small home but still able to fit my guests who wishes to stay for the night at my place. 

This indeed is an economical and space saving solution for small homes. I would definitely recommend them to my friends who face the same problems as me. 



Leave a Reply.